St Agnes

St Agnes Primary School St Agnes Primary School

The family of St Agnes loves, learns and grows together as followers of Jesus.

Term Dates 2017-18

AUTUMN TERM 2017

 

School Closed:     Friday 1st September            Teacher Training    

                     Monday 4th September           Teacher Training

First half               Tuesday 5th September                    Friday 20th October

Half term          Monday 23rd October             Friday 27th October

School Closed      Monday 30th October              Teacher Training

Second half            Tuesday 31st October                        Friday 22nd December

 

SPRING TERM 2018                                                                                                         

First half               Monday 8th January                          Thursday 8th February

School closed      Friday 9th February              Teacher Training

Half term          Monday 12th February            Friday 16th February

Second half            Monday 19th February                       Thursday 29th March

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

First Half               Monday 16th April                              Friday 25th May

School Closed      Monday 7th May                   May Day

Half term          Monday 28th May                  Friday 1st June

Second half            Monday 4th June                                 Friday 20th July

School Closed      Monday 23rd July                  Teacher Training

Latest News