St Agnes

St Agnes Primary School St Agnes Primary School

The family of St Agnes loves, learns and grows together as followers of Jesus.

Term Dates 2018-19

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

School Closed      Monday 3rd September            Teacher Training

First half                Tuesday 4th September               Friday 19th October

Half term              Monday 22nd October              Friday 26th October

School Closed      Monday 29th October              Teacher Training

Second half           Tuesday 30th October                 Friday 21st December

 

SPRING TERM 2019                                                                                                        

First half                Monday 7th January                    Thursday 14th February

School closed      Friday 15th February                   Teacher Training

Half term              Monday 18th February               Friday 22nd February

Second half           Monday 25th February                 Friday 5th April

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

First Half               Tuesday 23rd April                         Friday 24th May

School Closed      Monday 6th May                           May Day

Half term               Monday 27th May                        Friday 31st May

Second half            Monday 3rd June                           Friday 19th July

School Closed       Monday 22nd July                       Teacher Training

Latest News